Outsiders - CORE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are CORE!!!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Point List

Go down 
+4
B7Mage
oO12ainx3
starsx
Pheonixclaws
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Pheonixclaws
Admin
Pheonixclaws

Point List Empty
PostSubject: Point List   Point List I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 28, 2008 5:23 pm

UPDATED FOR MAY 31

Point List Eds
Point List Edss

If you don't see your name up there, doesn't mean you :
a. are kicked out of the group.
b. lost all your points.
c. dead.

That only means that you :
a. are inactive
b. no longer run with us
c. currently don't join any run

I will put back your name up there if :
you join a run
deduct points for something

Yes I have a master data containing the points of 200+ people and yes, i don't feel like updating all 200 of you when only 80 are active.

Last edited by Pheonixclaws on Sat May 31, 2008 10:18 pm; edited 9 times in total
Back to top Go down
https://outsiders.aforumfree.com
Pheonixclaws
Admin
Pheonixclaws

Point List Empty
PostSubject: Re: Point List   Point List I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 28, 2008 5:25 pm

the two blue spots are my uncertainties

Steph - i don't know where the 25 come from since you're post in "results" was confusing

Quote :

Forum ID: oo12ainx3
IGN: oo12ainx3
Level: 130
Class: bishop
Points from Run: +1
Points from Donations:
Points from Apple Donations:
Screen Shot: i got lazy .. no ss xD

Forum ID: oo12ainx3
IGN:oo12ainx3
Level: 130
Class: bishop
Points from Run:
Points from Donations:
Points from Apple Donations:

oo12ainx3, oo12ainx3, bishop, 130, +25

esther - you got +30 points from that one run yes? but i also believe you looted an AR so thats a deduction of 85 points. next time please post these things ~ but im just checking if it was this run, or another. I don't want to have the date confused.
Back to top Go down
starsx
Dance with Zakum

Point List Empty